photo

Top Stories

Wed, Oct 18 - [All Sports]
Tue, Oct 17 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Oct 17 - [Women's Basketball]
Sun, Oct 15 - [Men's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Mon, Oct. 16
Volleyball at
Concordia College-Moorhead - Lost 3-0
Sun, Oct. 15
Men's Basketball vs
Brandon University - Won 82-69
VCSU Season Opener
Sat, Oct. 14
Football vs
Mayville State University - Won 58-0
Wed, Oct. 11
Volleyball vs
Dakota State University - Won 3-2
TV Coverage: BEK Prime
Sat, Oct. 7
Football at
(21) Dickinson State University - Lost 35-20
Volleyball vs
(20) University of Jamestown - Lost 3-1
Fri, Oct. 6
Men's Cross Country at
Jimmie Invitational - Finished 3rd of 10
Women's Cross Country at
Jimmie Invitational - Finished 8th of 8
Volleyball vs
Dickinson State University - Won 3-0
Wed, Oct. 4
Baseball at
University of Jamestown - Lost 4-2
Fri, Oct. 20
Volleyball vs
(23) Bellevue University - 7PM CT
Live VideoLive Stats
Sat, Oct. 21
Men's Cross Country at
Mount Marty Invitational - 10:30AM CT
Women's Cross Country at
Mount Marty Invitational - 10:30AM CT
Football vs
Dakota State University - 4PM CT
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
Volleyball vs
Presentation College - 1PM CT
Live VideoLive Stats
Mon, Oct. 23
Men's Basketball vs
Minot State University - 7PM CT
Live VideoLive Stats
Fri, Oct. 27
Volleyball at
Waldorf University - 7PM CT
Sat, Oct. 28
Women's Basketball vs
College of Saint Mary - 3PM CT
Live VideoLive Stats
VCSU Season Opener
Football at
Presentation College - 1PM CT
Live AudioLive Stats
Volleyball at
(2) Viterbo University - 2PM CT
Mobile Home | Full Site
X